Jody D

HI My Name is Jody and I am looking to care for your child


Nanny in London

HI My Name is Jody and I am looking to care for your child. I have years of experience in this feild. I am a mother of three teenagers to whom I;ve had to cook clean and take care of them. I have had a home daycare and I also have a dietary certificate for special diets. I have also worked in motels as a housekeeper and have worked for cleaning companies. My qualifications are many and am looking for work in this area if your interested call me at 519-852-... Thanks I have worked in a daycare as a co-op. I have volunteered in childrens clubs for fifteen years. I have raised three chidlren for seventeen years. I have had an iin home daycare. I also have a dietary degree. I know how how to prepere meals and how to be organized. I homeschooled my childern and so know how to make up lessons and be very organized.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-234-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider