Jodi D

Hi my name is Jodi and I am a stay at home mom to a beautiful 15 (going on 16) month old son

Family in Calgary

Hi my name is Jodi and I am a stay at home mom to a beautiful 15 (going on 16) month old son. Unfortunately, I have recently been dealing with a health issue that has made it difficult to participate in all of the activities (both fun and educational) that I would normally do with my son during the day. As such I am hoping to find someone who can come in either daily for a few hours or a few days a week for a longer period of time to (a) give me some rest and (b) to give my son some of the focused attention that is so important to infants in this age group. Areas of experience that are important to me are: an interest in outside activities (as we are extremely close to our community center and its wading pool) and experience in infant care particularly with developing language and self feeding skills. My son is an extremely happy and energetic little guy and I am really hoping to find someone who can match his joy for life and help him to continue to grow into a great little boy. Thanks for considering us. We look forward to meeting and developing a close relationship with you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-455-... Confirmed
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job