Jodelle N

Hi my name is Jodelle


Nanny in Winnipeg

Hi my name is Jodelle. I am 24 years old and currently looking for a job starting anytime. I\'ve been a nanny for almost 6 years now and I\'ve been with four different families and have enjoyed my time with all four. I\'ve realized over the years that spending time with children as a nanny makes me happy and that I truly love my job. Getting to watch a child grow and learn new things is my favorite part of the job. I love it when a family let\'s me into their lives. Being a nanny is the best job in the world and it\'s the only job I\'ve had where I\'m always excited and eager to go to work in the morning. I have tons of experience with children. I have been babysitting since I was old enough. I have two little brothers 14 and 12 who I had to watch all the time. I am currently working for a family with 4 kids taking care of them every Monday, Wednesday and Friday. I have taught figure skating and soccer for kids ages 6 and under. I basically love spending time with children so I do it all the time.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $14.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider