Joann K

Hi my name is Jo-Ann


Nanny in Oshawa

Hi my name is Jo-Ann. I have 17 yrs experience as a nanny. Iam very caring loving organized and hard working. Iam looking for a full time live out nanny position. Light housekeeping is fine and all duties that pertain to the childern, ie tidying up after meals and toys to be picked up thruout the day etc! As much as I love childern I love animals equally as much so pets in a home is no problem at all. Hope to hear from a family looking for a loving nanny to join your family. My last position was 4 childern. I took 3 of them to school and then the baby and I would go to an indoor playground or a park or a program. I picked one child up at noon and we went home made lunch fed childern put baby down for his nap after lunch then myself and 4yr old would have playtime . I picked childern up from school would have a healthy snack (which i prepared before picking them up) would get homework started then my day was over. Usually had baby bathed aswell before mom and dad came home.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-409-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider