Joan C

Hi my name is Joan looking for Nanny job,I am currently living here in Vancouver.

Want To Connect With Joan? Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
hello Dear parents,My name is Joan,30 years old,I am married and I have 2 children who are living in the Philippines.I am currently living here in Vancouver.I graduated Bachelor if Science in Nursing in the Philippines. I worked as a casual nurse in a government hospital in the Philippines for more than 3 years. I also worked as a baby sitter in Hongkong for 1 year 6 months before coming here in Canada. I also finished my First Aid Training at Red Cross Hongkong.I also worked as a Nanny hee in Canada for 13 months. I am a hard working person,and i have the attitutude of will power to do my work. . I am looking for new employer and currently living here in Vancouver. I love outdoor games,playing with kids,doing some art,and I also know how to swim. I do love hiking,I usually go for walking and running after my work. if you wish to know more about me,please mail me at or call and message me at 778-919-.... Thank you very much . Joan

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-919-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5P...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile