Jessie

Hi! My name is Jessie

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is Jessie. I am a student studying Early Childhood Education in the west end of Toronto but am living in Scarborough. I have no problem working with all ages, or number of children. I am reliable, a hard worker, and punctual. Currently working with another family so will continue during July around 3 days a week (Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays until 3pm), then decreasing in hours for August. I am looking for a part time position until September. Preferably, but not necessarily, a family that would be flexible should the family wish to switch those two days. I am available starting as soon as needed. I have cared for many children since the age of 12 (in addition to my own sister). The youngest child that I have cared for was 3 months, the oldest being 11 years. I have no problem following any instructions that the parents have set out regarding care. I have watched multiple children at once, including children from two different families at once. I have changed diapers, prepared meals, cleaned up meal or any toys as needed, followed a bedtime routine, prepared bottles, and assisted children with feeding or fed children if they needed. I would love to hear from you! Feel free to message me any further questions!!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 226-388-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider