Jessica L

Hi, my name is Jessica LeBlanc

Nanny in Moncton

Hi, my name is Jessica LeBlanc. I am 18 soon to be 19 studying Child and Youth Care with Addiction Support at Eastern College. Kids are my passion, and love being able to care for them. I have lots of experience with Children of a variety of ages and am willing to take on new tasks. I would only be available after 12pm where I am in school. I feel as though I am still young enough to get down and play but mature and responsible enough to care for the children as well ! I am currently in college from 8-12 studying child and youth care. I have babysat kids since I was about 12 years old. I have also worked in a daycare over the summer. I babysit quite frequently and the kids are ages 2 and 7. I love being around kids and am able to be fun but still have the qualities of being responsible. In the past I have cooked meals, housecleaned, changed diapers and done homework.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 506-227-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider