Jessica I

Hi, My name is Jessica I am an extremely reliable, responsible and energetic 22-year-old

2

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, My name is Jessica I am an extremely reliable, responsible and energetic 22-year-old. I have a lot of experience working with children and love spending time with them. I am planning on going to school for Early Childhood Education so it is essential for me to gain as much experience as I can until then. I have experience with many children at once as well as special need children such as; autism, dyslexia, etc. I also drive and have my own vehicle. I have done co-op at a elementary school for a year, working in a kindergarten class, during this time I would help with mealtime, learning lessons, activities and games, reading time, and outdoor play. I have also been babysitting two families for the past 6 years, one is a family I\\\'ve watched from 1-6 years old, and the second is a much larger family of 5 children starting at ages 3,5,6,8 and 13. I also have experience as a nanny for a 7-year-old boy with autism and his 9-year-old sister with dyslexia.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 416-564-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider