Jessica Brown

Concurrent Education student available for summer childcare

Nanny in Waterloo

Hi! My name is Jessica; I am an enthusiastic, responsible, fun, nurturing, and experience babysitter. Some of my hobbies include baking/cooking, playing board games, swimming, and spending time with my family and friends. I have seven years of childcare experience in a variety of different arrangements including after school care, evening/weekend care, and summer care. I have experience looking after children of all ages including babies, toddlers, and school age children. Although I don't have experience watching twins or triplets, I am definitely up for the challenge and I do have experience watching many children at the same time including multiple preschool aged children. I am looking for a full-time summer position and would be open to watching children from multiple families at the same time. I look forward to hearing from you. - Jessica

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 519-501-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider