Jessica

Hi! My name is Jessica

Nanny in Lake Cowichan

Hi! My name is Jessica. For as long as I can remember, I have loved working with kids - so much so that I have made a career out of it! I have just recently completed my bachelor of education. Aside from student teaching, I also have a lot of experience working with children in a variety of settings. I have babysat for several different families, tutored middle school aged kids, worked as a daycare assistant (with kids ages 5-12), I work as a girl guide leader, and I also have a 14 month old nephew who I spend a lot of time with! Working with kids is my passion and I love to be a positive role model for them! Worked as a daycare assistant (working with children ages 5-12) Am a girl guide leader (girls ages 9-11) Student teaching (grade 2 and grade 6) Volunteering in elementary classrooms (K-7) Babysitting (various ages)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@me.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider