Jessica G

Hi! My name is Jessica


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! My name is Jessica. I am 31 years old. I am a very positive, outgoing, and active person. I love the ocean, scuba diving, horseback riding, drawing, animals, music, whales, kickboxing, basketball, and anything to do with art. I have been nannying since I was a teenager and loved it, so I continued to do it as an adult. I am a design student at the Art Institutes, and am halfway through acquiring my bachelors in Interior Design. My schooling is all online, so it does not interfere with my work. I studied Psychology for two years, before switching majors to attend art school, which had always been my dream. I am CPR/First Aid certified and have taken several child development classes. I also have great references and recommendations! I have experience with all ages of children, and have been anything from a babysitter to a full-time, live-in house manager. I am looking for a new family to grow with and I hope it is you! Regards, Jessica I have been a nanny for over 16 years. I have experience with all age groups, as well as multiple children, but I enjoy starting at the newborn/infant/toddler stage the most. I think it is such blessing to be able to watch them grow and learn! I am CPR/First Aid certified. I have attended several Child Development courses. I am able to create activities and lessons for children of all ages. I have been a preschool teacher, full-time nanny, and a house manager. I have done light housework, running errands, and in general assisting. I spent two years as a Psychology major, before moving onto a Design degree. I have great recommendation letters from all previous employers. I am looking for a long-term position, but am open to other opportunities. I love traveling and am looking to come to Canada on a work permit for as long as possible. I look forward to hearing from you family!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 321-278-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider