Jessica G

Hi, my name is Jessica and I would love for you to consider me as a nanny for your children

Nanny in Calgary

Hi, my name is Jessica and I would love for you to consider me as a nanny for your children. Working with kids is my passion and it brings me a lot of joy! I am energetic and fun loving, but I am also responsible and respectful.. Although I haven\'t finished my degree in education yet, I have had a lot of experience working with children of all different ages and I am confident that I would be a great fit for your child! I have had a wide variety of experience with children. Currently I am just finishing up my 3rd year of a five year degree at the University Of Lethbridge in Education. I've worked with the City Of Calgary running a variety of programs with kids ages 3-6 including park n' play, stay n' play and after school programs. I have also volunteered at a an organization within the City that cares for children before going into foster care. Additionally I have coached gymnastics for children ages 6-13.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider