Jessica P

Hi my name is Jessica and I'm the person you need

Nanny in Gatineau

Hi my name is Jessica and I\'m the person you need. I have a lot of experience with kids. I\'ve been babysitting since I\'m a teenager. I also worked in a daycare for the past 6 years but recently had to quit because of school. I can adapt to any situation and any kid. I have a lot of energy to run around with them and play. I\'m comfortable with bedtime, bathtime, homework, cooking, anything! I\'m responsible and trustworthy. Bonjour, je m\'appelle Jessica et je suis la personne qu\'il vous faut! J\'ai beaucoup d\'exprience avec les enfants. Je garde depuis que je suis adolescente. J\'ai aussi travaill dans une garderie pendant les 6 dernires annes mais j\'ai du rcemment quitter cause de mon horaire d\'cole. Je m\'adapte tous les enfants et dans diffrentes situation. J\'ai beaucoup d\'nergie pour courir avec eux et jouer. Je suis confortable pour l\'heure du coucher, du bain, faire des devoirs, cuisiner, peu importe! Je suis responsable et digne de confiance. Feeding, bath, diapers changing, playing, outings, organising activities like sports, crafts, games,

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 819-635-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider