Jessica

Hi! My name is Jessica and I just completed my Bachelor of Education at the University of Ottawa!...

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi! My name is Jessica and I just completed my Bachelor of Education at the University of Ottawa! When I was in high school, baby-sitting was my bread and butter. Now that I have completed my education, I\'m looking to get more experience with children, not only so I can build my resume, but also build my confidence and understanding. Until the day comes when I get the call to be a teacher, I want to make sure that I\'m putting my skills to good use and not letting myself get rusty when it comes to providing an excellent education and experience with younglings! =) My teaching background is in English and Music, as such I would be more than willing to help children out with their homework, especially in those two subject areas. For music, I can guide and provide aid with a variety of instruments, including recorder, flute, clarinet, saxophone, percussion, trumpet, and trombone. I can also help with music theory homework. I have a great passion for Math and French, so I am capable of tutoring children in those areas as well, provided it\'s not advanced Math or French [grades 11 or higher]. Any other subjects, I\'m willing to provide assistance, but my knowledge is limited. Played games, supervised, made lunch, organized activities: two girls ages 8 and 11

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider