Jessica C

Hi, my name is Jessica and I am an 18 year old student that attends Trent University

Nanny in Ajax

Hi, my name is Jessica and I am an 18 year old student that attends Trent University. I am currently in the Honors Science program, and hoping to become a paediatric nurse. I love children, considering the fact that I want them to be apart of my life long career. I have three younger siblings and several younger cousins that I have frequently taken care of. I get along with kids very easily, and love to make them laugh. I am a very big family type of person, and love to set up cool crafts and ideas to do with the children I watch. I am very good at catering to children\'s needs since I have a lot of experience with my younger siblings. I have had experience watching children of all ages. First off, I have three younger siblings all ranging from ages 3-13. I have watched them when they were new borns and have continued to watch and care for them up until the age they are now. I have also had experience watching other friends and family members children. As well as that, I have been an ECE Assistant at Helping Hands Daycare and was placed in the pre-school room, which consisted of 20 children. The duties I have been in charge of doing have ranged from arts and crafts, to preparing meals, putting children to bed, getting them ready for school, cleaning, bathing, entertaining and much more.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 416-317-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider