Jessica S

Hi, my name is Jessica and I am 14 years old

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi, my name is Jessica and I am 14 years old. I hope my age will balance out with the fact that I absolutely love children and because I\'m confident in my childcare abilities. I\'m trained in CPR and can perform it on infants as well. I can do whatever is needed whether it be cooking meals or helping with homework. I have always had a natural ability to interact well with anyone of any age and pride myself in my ability to multitask and make quick decisions. I also love all kinds of animals, so pets will definitely not be a problem. No matter what comes my way, I will do my best to take it in stride. The youngest child I have cared for was 9 months old, and the oldest was 12 years old. Every time that I was hired to babysit, I took the place of the parent for the time I was there, so anything I might be asked to do, I have most probably done it before. I can change diapers for babies, take toddlers to play in the park, or do my best to help with homework. Whatever arises, I am confident I can take care of.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-277-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider