Jesse L

Hi my name is Jesse, I am an energetic young women, seeking employment as a nanny, I have grown...

Nanny in Lindsay

Hi my name is Jesse, I am an energetic young women, seeking employment as a nanny, I have grown up around younger children due to the fact of younger cousins and nieces and nephews. I am a very clean, well organized person who enjoys cooking. I began looking after children as of the age of 11 once I obtained my Red Cross babysitting course. I have my first-aid and CPR training. I hold a valid G class drivers license with no infractions. Looking after and teaching children is very rewarding to me. The 5 years experience I have working with elderly has taught me patience and understanding, also after taking the Developmental Service Worker course at Georgian College it enhanced my skills and knowledge in regards to understanding everyone has different needs. I would be pleased to meet with you to discuss my qualifications further and in more detail. Thank you I have always babysat since I have been able to. The duties I have had to do are get them ready for school, prepare meals, help with homework, put them to bed. The children I have cared for are between the ages of 6 months- 12 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-340-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider