Jeraldine D

hi my name is jeraldine I'm Asian specifically from Philippines, I love children when I was...

Nanny in Vancouver

hi my name is jeraldine I\'m Asian specifically from Philippines, I love children when I was young I always helped my mom taking care of my younger brother and same as my niece and nephew, and when I got here I took care of 2 kids as well. Then now i have a child of my own whom I take care since she was born so pretty much I know the basic things about kids from Infant till 7 years old, just give me a try andif you like my service well talk about it... Thanks! I am a caregiver for 2 kids ages 3 1/2 and 4 1/2 when I came here in canada, that was 2007. I stay there until 2010 the reason for leaving is bec I\'m pregnant, now that I have a baby girl who\'s 16 months now it add up to my experience as I was the one taking care of here by myself I\'m a single mom. I can offer baby sitting here in my place I prepare kids same old as my kid or maybe bot older than her somehow like a playmate everyday so we can enjoy each other playing reading and eating. that was about of myself hope to work with you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-997-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider