Jenny A

Hi my name is Jenny, i was born and raised in the coastal area of Roxas City, the Seafoods...

Nanny in Toronto

Hi my name is Jenny, i was born and raised in the coastal area of Roxas City, the Seafoods Capital of the Philippines! I came form a big family. I am the 9th child in the family of 12. I am single and I have no kids but I have 24 nieces and nephews back home who call me MOMMY! I had a hands on experience in raising 3 of my older nephews since they were babies. In 2002 left my country and worked in Hongkong for 4 years, then in 2006 i decided to apply for work in Canada under the live in caregiver program. I have worked with one family in Mississauga for more than 7 years. I also babysat kids form 6 months and up in my spare time. I am currently employed as a nanny for 2 kids, the younger one has peanut allergy. I am looking to work as a part time nanny, babysitter or a housekeeper. I am available from 6:30pm on weekdays and I am also available on weekends. I am looking for a family whom i could fit in, a family who would respect me and treat me nicely. I am reliable,responsible, trustworthy, organized, efficient, hardworking, a conscientious worker, flexible and a person who takes pride in her work.. Had 4 years childcare and housekeeping experience in Hongkong. Worked with one family here in Canada since 2006.I took care of 2 kids for more than 7 years from age 2-12 in Mississuaga. I am currently employed as a nanny for 2 kids but I am available to work part time from 6:30p on weekdays and I am also available to work on weekends. I Supervised kids when they are in the pool,organized play dates, organized trips to the library and parks, help with homework, supervised piano practice, baked with kids when time permits, helped discipline kids, and performed housekeeping duties

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-502-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider