Jennifer W

Hi, my name is Jenny

Nanny

Hi, my name is Jenny. I have recently moved to Canada from Australia after working at a summer camp in the US. I had the best time at camp. Whilst it was tiring looking after children 24 hours a day, knowing you were responsible for their wellbeing and experience was very rewarding. I am currently looking for full time or part time nannying work. I am very passionate about childcare and teaching. Before I came to Canada I was working as a substitute teacher in local schools. I really enjoyed this and it helped me to develop organisational skills. During my training as a teacher I worked as a before and after school care worker. I loved this job because I was able to create fun and engaging activities for the children. My favourite activities I we did were outdoor games, craft and cooking. I have also had experience nannying with children ranging from newborns to 13 years. I am hoping to find a lovely family to work for. I\'m an enthusiastic, caring person that will always show innovative. -I have been a substitute teacher at various schools in Australia. I have taught children in kindergarten up until grade 6. -I have been a before and after school care worker for 4 and a half years. During that time I looked after many children and planned fun engaging activities for them to participate in. -I recently arrived to Canada from the US after working at a summer camp. At the summer camp I looked after children 6 days a week 24 hours a day. I made sure their social, emotional and physical needs were always being met. -I have had many years experience in babysitting and nannying. During these years I looked after children from newborns to teens.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-554-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider