Jennifer W

Hi, my name is Jennifer Wormald and I am 19 years old and I have been working with kids for 7 years

Nanny in Campbellville

Hi, my name is Jennifer Wormald and I am 19 years old and I have been working with kids for 7 years. I started babysitting for my neighbours when I was 12, got my first job as a gymnastics coach when I was 14 and became a ski instructor when I turned 15. I worked part time as a ski instructor and a gymnastics coach for 4 years and this past winter I worked full time as a ski instructor. I am very easy going and like to keep myself busy and would love to work with kids this summer. Thank you for your consideration! Milton Springers Gymnastics Club -Gymnastics coach -Kids age 3-14 -Hour classes and full day camps Glen Eden and Whistler Kids -Ski instructor -Kids age 3-12, hourly and full day -Provide a fun and safe environment -Serve and clean up from lunch -Assist in getting dressed and undressed Babysitter -Full day summer (2007) kids age 3, 7 and 8 -Babysitting for neighbours kids age 3-11

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-219-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider