Jennifer K

Hi my name is Jennifer

Nanny in Kelowna

Hi my name is Jennifer. I am looking for work primarily as a live-out Nanny but I will also look after children out of my own home if preferred. I have lots of experience working with children of all ages and have two children who are now 14 and 19 years old. I love taking care of and looking after children and pets. I have experience working with animals as well in vet clinics. I have worked with children in licensed daycares, private homes and at my own in-home daycare. I am currently seeking a part time long term Nanny position. Please text me at 250-469-... if you have any questions and would like to set up an interview. Thank you I have looked after children of all ages since I was 12 years old. I have experience working and volunteering in licensed daycares, private homes and in my own daycare out of my home.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 250-469-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider