Jennifer V

Hi, My name is Jennifer and I have been working with children since I was 12 years old

Nanny in Almonte

Hi, My name is Jennifer and I have been working with children since I was 12 years old. I started off with kindergarten kids and haven't stopped since than. Not only do I work with children I try to spend most of my time with them whether its volunteering with them or spending time with my neices and nephew. I get very close with the children and families I work with and hope that I make an impact on the lives of the kids I have taken care of. I am very experienced working with children of all ages and all abilities. I am very flexible and most times can be called last minute. When it comes to looking after your children, sometimes its hard to leave them with a teenager, I am a 23 year old who has worked in the daycare field, has a diploma in ECE and has first aid and cpr. If I sound like someone you'd like to get to know give me a shout:)Please Note*Before accepting a postion I give two weeks notice to any other employers. I have had a wide range of experiences with children of all ages. Infants up to teens and special needs children and adults too. I have worked with large groups of children and small.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-878-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider