Hi! My name is Jenna and I am currently a Child and Youth Care student at Ryerson University with...

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is Jenna and I am currently a Child and Youth Care student at Ryerson University with a love of kids and a passion for helping others. I have a wide range of experiences working with children of all abilities in day camps, babysitting jobs and other areas. I promise that I am NOT a sit-around kind of babysitter, I have the energy to keep up with all your little ones! Currently, I am looking for occasional jobs in evenings and weekends around the downtown core, or east end of Toronto. Thanks for reading my profile and hope to hear from you soon! Hi! I have been babysitting occasionally for about 8 years now and have worked at summer camps for the past 4 summers as a counsellor and a director. I have experience planning all types of activities from arts & crafts to active games for large groups of children (up to 70) as well as with smaller groups and individual children. I am currently studying Child and Youth Care at Ryerson University and have experience working with children of various abilities and disabilities.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider