Jaymie D

Hi, my name is Jaymie Dekker

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, my name is Jaymie Dekker. I am soon to be 18 and graduating from high school. I love to work with children and cannot see myself working in any other area of work. I am organized, patient, and understanding. I love to be with the children and to interact with them. I always try my best to keep an positive attitude. I easily adapt to new children and try to make them as comfortable as possible. I would love to work for the whole summer and even carry on into the school year. I have been babysitting children for 5 years now, which included playing games,preparing meals, bath time, getting ready for bed. The children i have babysat varied from all ages, the youngest being a newborn and the oldest being 10. I also volunteer a week every summer as a group leader for a vacation bible school held by the church I attend, this included watching at times up to 20 children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-615-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider