Jasmine W

Hi my name is Jasmine Westwood

Nanny in Langley

Hi my name is Jasmine Westwood. I am 19 years old and I\'m currently a university student. I will be starting the child and youth care program. I\'ve been working with children for 7 years now. I love being with children and making them smile. I have worked with all ages (1-16). I have been working at a summer camp for the past 4 years. I am currently a nanny for 4 boys. They sure do keep me busy and productive. I do light house cleaning and cookin for them. I importantly have my first aid certificate and CPR certificate. I am looking for a part time/full time nanny job for summer 2015. Please let me know if your Interested. My email address is ...@gmail.com. I started out as a babysitter when I was 13 years old. Ever since, I've been a babysitter/nanny. For the past 4 years I've been working at summer camps from ages 5-16. I absolutley love children. I am a very energetic person and I love to make kids smile. Children truley inspire me. The duties that I have done is cooking, house chores, and cleaning.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-614-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider