Yasaman (Jasmine) R

Hi, my name is Jasmine and am 31 years old

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name is Jasmine and am 31 years old. I have Bachelor of English translation and I\'ve been an English teacher for 13 years, teaching children and adults, including three years experience with age group 2-5 years . I\'m looking for a full time nanny position. I would consider live in arrangements. I enjoy working with children and am known for my patient and caring approach. I believe a trusting and respectful relationship with children goes a long way and helps their development. I am able to drive and speak Persian. My long term goal is to go back to night school and for another degree. I am looking for a longer term relationship with the right family where there is a good fit. I take the responsibility of being a nanny very seriously and you can count on me to to take care of your children as if they were my own. I have 3 years teaching experience working with 2-5 year old children

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 416-839-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider