Janelle L

Hi my name is Janelle and I am 18 years old

1

Nanny in Bourget

Hi my name is Janelle and I am 18 years old. I have a lot of free time as I would like to be caring for a charming family as a full time worker. Would be willing to be a live-in nanny. Interested in traveling opportunities and high responsabilities. Willing to do housework, cleaning, meal preparations as well as taking care of pets and kids of all ages. I am very hardworking and professional. I do not have any particular experience as being a nanny but I do have excellent references to show my work ethics. Do not hesitate to call me for more information I would be more than glad to meet you. I am very serious about being a part of a charming family! Thank you for your consideration. Babysat a 7 year old during summer, and took care of a 6 months baby (when mother needed breaks).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-293-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider