Janeth Q

Hi! My name is Jane

Want To Connect With Janeth?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is Jane. I am 32 years old. I am an enthusiastic and outgoing person. I am a post nursing graduate and currently waiting for my licensure exam. I am energetic and fun person. I have a good referral that I can provide to anyone who wants to hire me. I have 3 yrs experience with an orthodox family with 3 kids, ages 2,11 months, and a newborn. I also have an experience with twins (premies) for about 8 months till their nanny arrive din Canada in June 2014. I also took care of two girls, both 1 year old, for about a year until they are ready to go to school. Right now, I am looking for temporary job till I finish with my licensure exam that scheduled in September this year. I do have a extended experience in residential cleaning as I worked with several houses around GTA to do cleaning and cooking. For 3 years, I took care of 2 girls, ages 3 and 11 months and a new born baby boy till he was 9 months. My duties are take the kids to school and pick them up after school. I do the cooking, laundry, cleaning and all the household duties. I took the kids to the library programs and at the park as well. I have an experience with twins as well. I do have an excellent resume and police clearance. Please feel free to contact me to have interview an dI can provide the documents for you. Looking forward to speaking to you soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-862-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 7
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider