Jamison D

Hi, my name is Jamison DeLorme and I am looking to babysit for the summer

Nanny in Windsor

Hi, my name is Jamison DeLorme and I am looking to babysit for the summer. I am currently enrolled at the University of Windsor in the Social Work Program and have received my diploma in the Social Service Work Program. I have many years of babysitting experience for children of all ages. I am patient, caring, and love being around kids. I have been babysitting children since I was sixteen years old. I have babysat newborn babies up to twelve years old. I have babysat up to six children at one time. I have my Social Service Work Diploma and am currently in school for Social Work at the University and have had two placements in school settings.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-402-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $9.00
Maximum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider