Jamie D

Hi my name is Jamie

Want To Connect With Jamie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hi my name is Jamie. I am a 25 year old, Scottish, Graphic Design graduate, who has recently started living in Toronto. I am a very reliable, hard-working and out-going individual. I enjoy working with kids, and have a lot of experience from babysitting my younger cousins as they were growing up. As I am a design graduate, I enjoy trying to find creative ways to entertain and teach kids. I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks. I have experience in looking after my younger cousins at they were growing up. I would normally have to look after them when my Aunties and Uncles were away out for the night. My cousins Rachel and Emma at the time were aged between 4 and 10 years old. My other 2 cousins Nicola and Robyn were also within this age range. Duties would include cooking dinner for them, playing games with them, doing arts and crafts with them, helping them with their homework, watching movies together and getting them ready and in bed for their usual time. After they were in bed I would also clean up a bit and do any extra chores that needed to be done around the house like washing up, laundry, vacuuming etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-919-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider