Jaide P

Hi, my name is Jaide and I am a 24 year old single female

Nanny in Burnaby

Hi, my name is Jaide and I am a 24 year old single female. I attend school for Makeup Artistry at John Casablancas Institute, downtown Vancouver. My classes are Thursday-Saturday from 9-4:30. I am available the rest of the time. Along with childcare experience, I also have animal care experience and was in the animal health industry for two years prior to moving here, so I am more than willling to pet sit as well. I am a non-smoker, I am extremely trustworthy and reliable. Please contact me for more information! I come from an extremely large family and have been raised surrounded by children my entire life. I acquired my babysitter's certificate at the age of 12 and have been babysitting in my local area ever since. I am very comfortable with children of all ages. I feed, clean up after, play with, bathe, and do anything else a child may need.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 780-861-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider