Jacquie C

Hi, my name is Jacquie and I'm a live-out nanny available for full time work starting January

1

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi, my name is Jacquie and I'm a live-out nanny available for full time work starting January. I live in downtown Ottawa. I have more than 25years of experience with children in the age group(s), newborn (0-3 months), infant (4-16 months), toddler (17 months - 2.5 years), pre-school (2.5-5 years). I have my own vehicle. If you are interested, please view my full profile and availability at www.canadiannanny.ca and search for user ID #305-5294...13. Thanks! Jacquie I have 25 years experience working as a nanny with children of various age groups. I am energetic, spend lots of time outside and going to various activities your neighbourhood has to offer. I've cared for 2-3 children at once and my current family's children are about to enter preschool. I am therefore looking to work for another family/families starting January 2013.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider