Jackie C

Hi my name is Jacqueline Colford and I am a proud mother of a 15 year old teenage boy, who has...

Want To Connect With Jackie? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi my name is Jacqueline Colford and I am a proud mother of a 15 year old teenage boy, who has kept me actively involved in many sporting events from HNB to VNB. I thoroughly enjoy working with children of all ages and abilities. Including those with special challenges. I have worked in several commercialized daycares, but feel my ethics and values would much better serve a position of this quality. I am ambitious and am always up for new challenges in life. I take constructive criticism as a personal opportunity of growth and am able to adjust quickly with no or little guidance. Thank you for taking the time read and consider my application! Jacqueline Colford Special Care Aid - Live In Early Childhood Daycare Ages -2 years to 12 years Years of experience - 4 yrs. Child care Meal preparation - 2 to 3 times a day Nap time preparation Activities/playtime included the following: - organization of crafts - special events such as swimming, daily walks, outdoor activities, animal nurturing. -educational and pre-school enrichment. -fitness and Physical activities. - pre-school yoga

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number --...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider