Ivy G

Hi, my name is Ivy from Philippines, i am 34 years old, widow for 8 years and i have an 11 year...


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, my name is Ivy from Philippines, i am 34 years old, widow for 8 years and i have an 11 year old daughter. I\'ve worked in a call center here in the Philippines for 8 years when my husband died i decided to word abroad and i worked in Dubai, United Arab Emirates for 8 years also as a administrative assistant in a office. I am person who has a long patient, and i do care and respect the feelings of other people. I decided to go back home for me to be able to study caregiver. Next month i will be starting my training in a hospital for a month and half then our graduation rite will be on march. I am trying to search for work now in that way if in case someone will hire me it\'s not a waste of time to the employer in waiting for too long, if there\'s anything that we can process some documents it can be done smoothly. Hoping that you can give me a chance. Honestly speaking i don't have paid experience for children, but i have 1 daughter. And currently im studying caregiver and will finish this coming february in my training.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 639-1562...306
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider