Holly S

Friendly, enthusiastic, easy-going Nanny!

Want To Connect With Holly? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is Holly. I'm a 22 year old with over 8 years of experience as a babysitter, and as a nanny (full time-12hr shifts). I've taken care of babies/children, ages varying from 6 months old to 13 years old. I have taken the babysitters course and CPR training, I have First Aid training but completed it in highschool and do not have the certificate to prove it. I've dealt with babies and children of many different temperaments. My goal at the end of the day is to ensure that your child is safe and that you as a parent feel like you have someone you can trust. I've taken care of children with mental health issues and can deescalate their anxiety, and help them find ways to cope with it. I fully understand that the well-being your child is of utmost importance. I'm a friendly and easygoing person who will treat you and your family with nothing but kindness and respect, I only ask for the same in return from you (the parent/guardian). I love kids, and have no problem helping with homework. I was a French Immersion student from kindergarten until the end of highschool, I'm fluent in both written and spoken French. I also have a lot of pet care experience, and love animals! I'm currently enrolled in online university studying psychology, which means that my schedule is very flexible. I'd love to hear from you if you'd like to know more! I can provide as many references as you need. Please don't hesitate to send a message if you have any questions. I live in the Distillery District.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-984-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5A...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing