Holly G

Hi, my name is Holly and i am very excited to babysit or nanny your children

1

Nanny

Hi, my name is Holly and i am very excited to babysit or nanny your children. I am a very fun but reasonable child care provider with over 6 years of experience in taking care of, teaching and supervising children. How you want your child to grow up is your choice not mine so i follow your rules and guidelines while with your children in your home or mine. I did a co-op position in policing and would be happy to have a criminal check done for you as well. thank you Holly my experience with children has been over 6 years now. I have babysat ages 1 to a 40 year old mentally handicapped woman. i have babysat 2 children at a time while also, cleaning, doing laundry, and caring for house animals. I have my babysitter certificate and CPR and defibrillator certificate as well as up to bronze medallion in swimming certified.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-646-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider