Heather H

Hi my name is Heather Harris and I would love an opportunity to become part of your warm and...

Nanny in Calgary

Hi my name is Heather Harris and I would love an opportunity to become part of your warm and caring family. I am currently working for the University of Calgary as an event coordinator for the Haskayne School of Business. I work Monday through Friday 8am - 4:30pm. I am looking for part time work between 5pm - 7pm Monday-Friday (3-5days a week) or 5pm-9/10pm 2-3 times per week. I am unavailable for weekends (however arrangements can be made if necessary on occasional basis). I am extremely outgoing, enthusiastic and fun loving. I love working with children and have many years experience.I am first aid certified as well as CPRC. I have had a lot of experience caring for children in and around pools and feel very comfortable with my abilities. I am great and developing and running programming for children of all ages. I do not have a car but may have access to a vehicle on occassion. I am very comfortable with all pets and occasional light house duties. I think I would make a great addition to your childs after school routine because I am very personable, responsible, and energetic. I think I would have an amazing time working with your children and they would have an amazing time with me. Please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions. I am currently working a second job twice a week and therefore will need at least a week - 2 week notice. Thank you for your time and consideration and I look forward to hearing from you. Heather I have worked with children professionally for 5 years. My experiecne first began when I was enrolled in a leadership development program which allowed me to work along side a senior camp counselor and watch and learn how to work with children. After three years of traning I became a day camp counselor myself and worked every summer for five years. I have experience working with large and small groups of children at all age groups. I am very confident in my skills and really love working with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-861-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider