Heather L

Hi My Name Is Heather

Want To Connect With Heather?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Shelburne

Hi My Name Is Heather. I have worked in the childcare feild for 5 years and really enjoyed working with children and to communicate with there parents also. I enjoy being outside alot and have so many fun activities that we can do not only outside but inside to and crafts. I have raised to boys on my own which are 19 and 16 and two bueatiful step daughters which are 20 and 23 and i am now going to be a grandmother. I have CPR/FIrst Aid and a food handling certificate which i have learned to provide healthy meals for the month by following the nutrious food guilde. I hope we can talk about the other attributes that i may have that may suit you so you can no that your child with be safe and content well you are at work. I worked in a daycare named Sandbox tech were i Offered stimulating activites and nutrition and supportive care for young children. I not only was the after school teacher i also prepared the lunches for the other children with in the daycare. I had to come up with my own ideas for craftes and get the food to prepare the lunches and morning and afternoon snacks. I also have children of my own 2 boys 19 and 16 and two step daughters which i cared for on weekend which are 20 and 23. i developed a trusting relationship with children and also with the parents of the children. i have a frienldy outgoing attitude and love children and to watch the grow and develope into there own little person.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 226-2000...82
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Heather L’s Other Listings