Hannah L

Full Time / Part Time Summer Nanny

Want To Connect With Hannah?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Mississauga

I am a 20-year-old University student turning 21 in July. I am currently looking for a summer position to help pay for my schooling. I am going into my fourth year at Lakehead University studying to become a teacher. I am a very outgoing, responsible and compassionate individual. I am very patient when it comes to children and I just want to make sure they have a great time. My passions are cooking, baking, swimming, soccer and I also play the piano. I have been providing childcare for families for around 6 years. I have been responsible for children between the ages of newborn-12 years. My tasks involved transportation to and from school, preparing meals, changing diapers, planning activities throughout the day, and cleaning up after the children. I love working with children and helping them learn while providing them with support and care. Making sure we make the most of every day, having fun and learning new things is very important to me. I am interested in starting around the beginning of May and I am looking for full-time or part-time work for the summer. I have an open availability for weekdays and weekends and will be available until the beginning of September when I return to School. I have previously worked at an elementary school as a co-op student in a grade 5 classroom and volunteer there on my free time. Last summer I have also worked as a nanny, taking care of three lovely children ages ranging from newborn-4 years. Look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-641-... Confirmed
Postal Code L5A...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.25
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider