Hannah K

Experienced, loving nanny seeking 1 day a week

15

Nanny in Scarborough

Hi! My name is Hannah. I have several years of experience happily caring for children a broad range of ages. I have a very strong maternal instinct, which makes me very nurturing and protective by nature, coupled with a strong inner child who loves imaginative play. This combination of qualities makes it so that I develop strong, mutually enlivening connections with the children I work with. In my work I strive to engender a sense of curiosity and wonder about the world, and to provide a deep sense of safety, security and emotional connection - to serve as the necessary foundation for exploring the world with a solid and flourishing sense of self. Currently I am working part-time as a nanny for a 1 year old and 3 year old girl. I am also seeing clients as an intern psychotherapist. I am looking for *one day a week* position, preferably Mondays or Fridays, with children between 1 and 3.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-802-...
Postal Code M1N...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 1
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider