Grace P

Hi! My name is Grace

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is Grace.I am looking for an evening part time job. I am an experienced,honest, warm and loving person with pleasing and enthusiastic personality. I enjoy being around with kids doing arts and crafts, playing outdoors/indoors, singing, dancing and reading stories. I have lots of experience with babies, toddlers and school age.I like to educate and do interesting and learning activities for the kids. Please e-mail me if you're interested of meeting me to get to know me better. My e-mail address is Thank you and I hope to meet you soon! I worked as a live in nanny providing full time care for 2 children since they were born until ages 5 and 7. Responsible for dressing and feeding and provided creative and entertainment activities according to their age, supervised homework and attended light household chores.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-471-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4X...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider