Gillam M

Hi my name is Gil

Want To Connect With Gillam?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi my name is Gil. I am from the UK but have been working for Tim Horton Childrens Ranch since the beginning of June. I fell in love with the camp and working wth children two weeks into the job which lead to me deciding to stay in Canada to persue my love of working with children. I am also currently mid-studies in the UK, studying to work with children in outdoor centres, much like camp. I will be in Vancouver from the beginning of January and start work back at the ranch on February 13th so I will be looking for temporary work. I have experience looking after young family members of all ages, and at camp have had to supervise children and young adults of all ages between 7 and 20. I currently work at Tim Horton Childrens Ranch in Kananaskis where i have had to worok with children of ages from 8 up to 20 in numerous situations and activities. Some of these include Horse riding, climbing, white water rafting, and hiking amongst other programs on site like swimming and pond time. As a councellor in the summer i had to look after children 24 hours a day, 10 days straight, for 6 seperate sessions. I now work as a program facilitator during the fall season and will be returning here in february to continue work. I also have experience babysitting my infant nephew back home in England.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider