Geralden B

Hi, my name is Geralden and I am interested in working with you and meeting your family

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name is Geralden and I am interested in working with you and meeting your family. I am a live out nanny available for part time, full time summer, part time summer, occasional work starting ASAP. I live in East York. I have 7 years of experience with children in the age group(s), newborn (0-3 months), infant (4-16 months), toddler (17 months - 2.5 years), pre-school (2.5-5 years), school age (6 years or older). I have my first aid, CPR, babysitter training. I have access to public transit. I worked in private homes taking care of children for 7 years. Also, I worked in a private daycare taking care of more than 20 children from infants to 10 years old for 1 year. If your interested in learning more about me please dont hesitate to leave me a message and I will be glade to answer any questions. Hope to hear from you

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 647-444-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider