Georgia L

Hi! My name is Georgia

Want To Connect With Georgia? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! My name is Georgia. Looking for care-giving job. I have a caregiving background and have a number of professional experiences which I feel uniquely qualify me for this job. Along with my First Aid and CPR Certifications, and extensive experience as a caregiver, I am confident in my ability to efficient in my job. My experience has provided me with a strong expertise in: Personal care assistance; bathing, dressing and grooming Meal preparation and eating assistance Companionship and discussion Medication management Light housekeeping General help to elderly, disabled and child care Running household tasks Engaging clients in activates such as games, books reading, and light exercise I enjoy working with the clients of all ages and socio-economic backgrounds and have a demonstrated ability to develop great relationship with them and their families. Moreover, I am Patience, trustworthy and responsible person who take great pleasure in all kinds of caregiving tasks. Besides, I am dedicated to work hard and always accept challenges to produce winning outcomes. I have complete requirements and willing to travel abroad. I can be reached at my mobile # ( --.... Thank you for your time and consideration. I used to took care of my 2 niece and 4 nephews . From birth to 15 year old. I was able to experience : feeding, bathing, cooking and prepare food , send them to school, help with there assignment, play with them and give emotional, spiritual and moral support.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Georgia L’s Other Listings