Gabrielle P

Hi ! my name is Gabrielle

Nanny in Montreal

Hi ! my name is Gabrielle. Im a 20 years old, I am Canadian French and looking for a full time job. I can work at day. In may, i will follow a formation and the classes are 2 nights a week 6 to 10. The rest of the time i can work. Im a non smoker, i have my own car, i love working with kids ( daycamp, dance teacher, skiing monitor, babysitting born child). I have all my swimming classes. I love help kids with their homework. I am really responsable. I am a good cleaner so i can do lundry and cleaning! I can start working in april and really excited to find the perfect match. Thank you gabrielle day camps, dance teacher kids 3 to 9 years old, skiing monitor for kids 3 to 5 years old, babysitting Young child for friends or family. i have all my swimming classes. i love kids and help them, take care of them. im responsible.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-567-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider