Florabell M

Hi my name is Florabell and Im interested in a live-out, part time nanny available

20

Nanny in Calgary

Hi my name is Florabell and Im interested in a full time, part time live-out nanny available. Im driving and have my own car. Im not good in cooking for the family but willing to learn. My place is just near Glenmore Trail and Elbow Drive. I can send a reference if asking to. Salary is negotiable. Thanks. 2012 till 2015 i took care 2 kids 1boy which is 2 1/2 and 1 girl, which is not born yet when i got there. My duties are taking the boy to school and the girl to all of her activities. Preparing the kids breakfast and lunch. Doing some crafts and learnings. Playing outside, go to the park, zoo, telus spark and having a playdate. 2006 till 2008 I took care 4 children all girls.The eldest is 5 yrs. old, twins are 3 yrs old and the youngest is 2 months old. I also clean the house,doing laundry and sometimes preparing their meals.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 587-434-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2V...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online January 22, 2017 at 12:04 AM EST
(about 3 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider