Fe B

Hi, my name is Fe I am looking for a part time baby sitting job preferably in the evening at 6:00...

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name is Fe I am looking for a part time baby sitting job preferably in the evening at 6:00 0\'clock pm. I have been in this business for 23 years looking after kids from new born to 5 years old. I love to be around children because I love kids, I have 2 kids of my own, both born here in Canada they are now 17 and 12 years old. I have been working as a full time Nanny for 23 years to date. During this time period I have worked with three wonderful and different families. I've worked with all ages of kids from Newborn all the way to School Age. My First family was with two twin girls (newborns) and by now they have already graduated from university [7 years]. However before I started with my second family, I looked after an elderly lady for 7 years until her passing. My second family started off with one boy (4 months) and a cat, but by the end of my time with them there were three boys (10 yrs, 8 yrs, 5 yrs) [10 years]! My current family has three kids, two boys and one girl (7 yrs, 4 yrs, 3 yrs) [2 1/2 years], all of which will be school aged by this coming September 2014. During my time as a Nanny I also have kids of my own, two boys (16 yrs 11 yrs) born in Canada whom I love dearly. All these families have impacted me in such a way that I still have contact with and consider very much a part of my family. I am grateful for all of the parents and kids I've been with and always have a special connection with them. As a Nanny I do other duties other than looking after the kids like light housekeeping, pick-up/drop-off to and from school or other activities (ex. Extra-curricular activities, summer camp, etc.), laundry, bathe the kids, and set up play dates with other kids while also befriending the other nannies. I also make sure to teach the kids discipline and proper manners (ex. please and thank you). I look forward to any families that are interested to meet with me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@sympatico.ca
Phone Number 647-909-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider