Evelyn Villosillo

Looking For Full Time Nanny Job.

Want To Connect With Evelyn? Get Started Now


14

Nanny in Toronto

Hi my name Is Evelyn , I\'ve been here in Canada since 2008 July working as a nanny I have more than 5 years experience in child care from age 6 months and up. I\'m organize, energetic , loving, honest , and have a good moral character and have passion for children and family . hope to hear from you . thank you.. my irst employer have two kids 4years and 7 mos. prepare meals, walk to bus stop , library , activities, play home and park, supervised arts and crafts and play dates . Gave them bath , change diaper potty training. House keeping , vaccum , tidy up room and play room. Prepare meals and laundry. 2nd employer twins 11 months when I start, prepare meals ,change diaper, take them to activities, library , drop in centre , play at home and park . Organize play dates . Light house keeping, empty and unload dishwasher , gave them shower. 3r d employer have two kids 2 years and 6 months when I start. Supervised arts and crafts , read books sing a song, take them to library, play home and park , prepare meals , light house keeping and laundry.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-522-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider