Esther B

Hi! My name is Esther a

2

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is Esther a.k.a. Teteth. I am looking for a full time nanny position. I have 6 years of experience with children. Responsibilities included cooking and feeding the child, taking the child to programs and other outside activities eg. library, community centres. Taking the child to nearby parks in good weather. As your child grows, I will work on language, practice counting, alphabet, words etc. Will play with your child as your child is not always to play alone. I will also keep your house tidy - this is to be done while child sleeps as your child is my priority. I enjoy walks, reading, songs and music. I am a loving, caring, honest, patient, reliable and trustworthy person. I would like to be treated fair, like a member of the family, comfortable and have good chemistry with parents. I also have a 13 years of experience as a Health Care Aide ( elderly care ). If you are interested in meeting or setting up an interview with me Please call 416-485-.... Thanks. Took care of children when they were ages 9 months, 10 months, 2 and 3 years old. Duties included cooking and cleaning for the child, taking the child to programs and other activities as well as light housekeeping duties.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 416-485-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider